Zoophobia Comic Forum

A place where fans of the webcomic created by Vivienne can discuss and share their own works while enjoying themselves.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Suggestion: RP hour

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Silver_Shadow360

Silver_Shadow360

Suggestion: RP hour Empty
PostSubject: Suggestion: RP hour   Suggestion: RP hour I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 24, 2015 5:21 am

This is mostly what it looks like, a suggestion to have a community agreed upon time wherein all regular forum posters can try to be alone at the same time. This is to speed up the RP, which got a surprise defib, and get through the introduction act quicker so story developments can come into play faster, story developments which are unlikely to appear if the RP gets another hiatus like that, IMO.

What do the mods think of this? I admit I have no knowledge of RP whatsoever, do I can't tell if this is a bad idea or not. Time zones, of course, will have to be taken into consideration.
Back to top Go down
Redstiza
Admin
Redstiza

PostSubject: Re: Suggestion: RP hour   Suggestion: RP hour I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 24, 2015 8:28 am

Well it sounds like a good idea to make things active here and could get people to check back regularly with everyone's timezones taken into account. Hiatuses and threads dying are also most likely from a lack of people participating so this might help get them all together. If I remember correctly, forums for these things do usually take a while and can die pretty easily if not cared for.

Also I'm not really that experienced with this sort of thing either but I'll try to help out as well if you need me to.
Back to top Go down
https://zoophobiacomicforum.forumotion.com
Silver_Shadow360

Silver_Shadow360

PostSubject: Re: Suggestion: RP hour   Suggestion: RP hour I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 24, 2015 8:34 am